Welcome to the NEW 2020-2021 Student Activities Council

Co-Presidents: Ally Quilty and Samantha Gilbank

Cailyn Ammendolia
Chloe Armstrong
Evelyn Balfour
Dylan Butler
Olivia Castro
Sofia Castro
EJ DelaPaz
Aiden Drinkwater
Alyssa Fiorini
Ava Fraga
Ben Fritz
Celina Gregorio
Alex Hankins
Ruth Jamieson
Therese Joseph
Berlin Keels
Jill Livingston
Zach Mathews
Ava Melo
Alessia Montroy
Isabella Pacheco
Thomas Papalia
Liam Riley
Alex Schmidt
Alex Willem

Staff Advisor: Breeann Hureau

SAC Tuck Shop