Click here to access pathways and course descriptions

Learn all there is to know about our Math Program by clicking on the above image, scanning the QR code or access the link here:

math QR

Program Staff

Michelle Brenkolt
Ian Cunningham
Jasmin Eljo
Jennie Fevreau
Sebastian Grasso
Ashley O’Donnell
Maddalena Orlando
Tara Townes